Council Employees


Hart, Wayne

Chief Executive Officer


White, Jessie

Deputy CEO


Scholz, Muriel

Manager Community & Economic Development


Forster, Lyn

Manager Passenger Transport


Hadley, John

Manager Works & Technical Services



Bastian, Tammy

Administration Officer


Battersby, Catherine

Healthy Communities Initiative Administration Assistant


Blieschke, Helane

Administration Assistant


Crisp, Kathryn

Administration Assistant


Endemann, Monique

Administration Officer


Frick, Jennifer

Rates Administration Officer


Henderson, Alison

Administration Assistant


Jacobs, Colleen

Executive Assistant


Lock, Carolyn

Work Health Safety Coordinator


Mudge, Craig

Senior Finance Officer


Simons, Amy

Administration Officer


Regulatory & Compliance

Ainsworth, Paul

Development Officer


Smith, Mark

Environmental Health & Compliance Officer


Shared & Project Officers

Abraham, Kate

Healthy Communities Initiative Project Officer

Young, Emma

OPAL Program Manager

Merrett, Jacqui

OPAL Support Officer

Smith, Marie-Therese

Mid North STARCLUB Field Officer

Archer, Carly

Tourism Development Manager

Works & Technical Services

Mr Peter Lock (Deputy Manager Works & Technical Services)

Mr Andrew Burford (Team Leader - Grading & Construction)

Mr David Prosser (Team Leader - Maintenance & Projects)

Mr David Lambert (Team Leader - Town Maintenance & CWMS)

Mr Nigel Crisp

Mr Charles Edwards

Mr Wayne Janz

Mr Robert Jarvis

Mr Dean Keller

Mr Michael Law

Mr Nigel Owens

Mr Reg Ramsey

Mr Wayne Rowe

Ms Wendy Speck

Mr Jason Westell

Mr Fred Woolford

Mr Steve Woolford

Mr Lachlan Nottle (Works Trainee)

Mr Hayden Graham (Works Trainee)

Please contact the office with any enquiries on:
Phone (08) 8666 2014 or Fax (08) 8666 2169