## Community



### Council

#### **Chief Executive Officer**

Sam Johnson OAM

### **Director Community & Corporate**

Jacqui Kelleher

Corporate Services Manager (1.0)
Stephen Staines

Finance Officer (1.0)

Vacant

Corporate Services Officer (0.8)

Jennifer Frick

Rates & Debtors Officer (1.0)

Jenni Feckner

Regulatory/Admin Officer (1.0)

Tammy Bastian

EA/Records Officer (1.0)

Kathryn Crisp

Admin Support Officer (1.0)

Vacant

Admin Assistant—Governance (0.2)

Lee Heron

Financial Management Services |g|Q

WHS Risk Officers

Phil Kotaras / Rosemary Gibbins

#### **Cleaners**

- 1. Heather Watkinson
- 2. Deirdre Marshall
- 3. Kevin Tucker
- 1. Tania French
- 5. Vacancy

Pool Attendants (x 5) (seasonal recruitment)

# Director Infrastructure & Regulatory

Michael McCabe

Operations Manager (1.0)
Nigel Crisp

#### **Multi-Skilled Municipal Employees** (1.0)

- 1. Dale Pilmore (Team Leader)
- 2. Roger Schulz
- 3. Marty Keller
- 4. Fred Woolford
- 5. Trevor Green
- 6. Joe Garrard
- 7. Malcolm Garrard
- 8. Ricky Dale
- 9. Justin Faggotter
- 10. Wayne Janz
- 11. Peter Sweetman
- 12. Neville Hoffrichter
- 13. MSME (Vacant)
- 14. MSME (Vacant)

CWMS—MSME (0.2)
Larry Martin

Environmental Health Officers

Brian Sickles | Sophie Limoux

Building Development & Planning Officer
Nick Heron

Permanent

**Fixed Contract** 

Casual

Shared Service